City View Independent School Board

Gypsy

Gypsy Karr

Board President

Elected in 2021

Term ends in 2024

gkarr@cityview-isd.net

Susan

Susan Robertson

Board Secretary

Elected in 2022

Term ends in 2025

srobertson@cityview-isd.net

Kenneth

Kenneth Nolan

Board Member

Elected in 2021

Term ends in 2024

knolan@cityview-isd.net

Albert

Albert DeLeon

Board Vice President

Elected in 2023

Term ends in 2026

adeleon@cityview-isd.net

Long

Michael Long

Board Member

Elected in 2023

Term ends in 2026

mlong@cityview-isd.net

Charlotte

Charlotte Beaver

Board Member

Elected in 2022

Term ends in 2025

cbeaver@cityview-isd.net

Ward

Ward Wampler

Board Member

Elected in 2021

Term ends in 2024

wwampler@cityview-isd.net